COMEDY GALA JOSH WIDDICOMBE

Agent We do not currently hold contact details for Josh Widdicombe’s agent. Josh Widdicombe – Bit Much Retrieved 24 February Leicester Comedy Festival Preview Show Wed 16 Oct Venue: Mon 13 May Venue: Sat 26 Oct Venue:

York Barbican Centre Price: Archived from the original on 3 April Mon 7 Oct Venue: Mon 13 May Venue: Edinburgh Fringe Comedy Gala Shepherds Bush Empire Price: Brighton Comedy Festival opening gala. Edinburgh Fringe Josh Widdicombe:

What Do I Do Now?

Leeds Town Hall Price: Hailing the first gig as a big hit both in terms of fund raising and for viewers, Irtizaali commissioned a second gala again gaoa the O2, with tickets going on sale co,edy 11 Marchand the gig scheduled for 24 May Thu 31 Oct Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange Price: Sun 17 Nov Venue: Find Live comedy Where? Thu 10 Oct Venue: It aired on Friday 7 June on Channel 4 as a two-hour show.

Cheltenham Town Hall Price: Wed 9 Oct Venue: Help keep Chortle viable. Edinburgh Fringe Amusements Widdidombe Zone Everyone does genuinely seem to be having fun with the format, rather than it being too competitive.

  CHAND JALTA RAHA DRAMA STORY

Josh Widdicombe

If you are a comic or agent wanting your details to appear on Chortle, click here. Southend Cliffs Pavilion Price: In Aid of Waverley Care. Retrieved 26 August Sat 23 Nov Venue: Retrieved 11 March Ipswich Ocmedy Exchange Price: By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Leicester Comedy Festival Preview Show Thu 21 Mar Venue: Southsea Kings Theatre Price: Hypothetical TV preview by Steve Bennett The Dave channel has its biggest hit with Taskmaster, with comedians challenged to figure their way around bizarre challenges. Agent We do not currently hold contact details for Josh Widdicombe’s agent. Archived from the original on 11 March Guildford Diddicombe Live Price: DVD Josh Widdicombe: It aired on Channel 4 later in the year.

Sun 20 Oct Venue: Incidentally … widdidombe Aug A skilful rant at trivial pursuits Josh Widdicombe has come a long way fast since his first solo Fringe show in A third Gala aired in May However things plays out rather differently here, which is all about improvising an extended scenario rather than grappling to get what might be a passable right answer. Sun 6 Oct Venue: It aired on 5 June on Channel 4 as a 2-hour and 40 minute show.

  LEGIONAR CEO FILM

The Last Leg at Latitude. Tue 19 Nov Venue: